Analyst Coverage

The following investment firms provide coverage of Argent Energy Trust ("Argent"). This list is for informational purposes only and is subject to change as coverage is added or dropped by a firm. Please note that any opinion, estimates or forecasts regarding Argent’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Argent or its management. Argent does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations. Please refer to the Terms of Use.

Firm Analyst
Scotia Capital Patrick Bryden, CFA
Phone number: (403) 213-7750
Email: patrick.bryden@scotiabank.com
National Bank Financial Amy Chang, CFA
Phone number: (403) 290-5627
Email: amy.chang@nbc.ca
CIBC World Markets Adam Gill, CFA
Phone number: (403) 216-3405
Email: adam.gill@cibc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Shailender Randhawa, CFA
Phone number: (403) 299-6576
Email: shailender.randhawa@rbccm.com
TD SecuritiesAaron Bilkoski
Phone number: (403) 299-3294
Email: aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com
BMO Capital Markets
Gordon Tait, CFA
Phone number: (403) 515-1501
Email: gordon.tait@bmo.com
FirstEnergy Capital CorpKatrina Karkkainen, CA
Phone number: (403) 262-0624
Email: klkarkkainen@firstenergy.com